## **Marion County Election Commissioners**

182 Partnership Way Columbia, MS 39429 601-736-8246

District 1 – Mike Bennett District 2 – Van Lowry District 3 – Dale Bracey

District 4 – Stacy Reagan
District 5 – Ada Hammond

Dear Voter,

After evaluating all Marion County precincts, to better serve the voters of Marion County by providing a safe and secure voting precinct; the following Precinct voting location changes have been made permanent for elections going forward:

Union Precinct
Courthouse Precinct
Cedar Grove Precinct
Goss Precinct
Jefferson Precinct

It has been determined that the **Fellowship Hall** located behind **Cedar Grove Baptist Church at 44 Cedar Grove Rd.**, **Columbia** will be used as the permanent polling location.

