Marion County Election Commissioners

182 Partnership Way Columbia, MS 39429 601-736-8246

District 1 – Mike Bennett District 2 – Van Lowry District 3 – Dale Bracey District 4 – Stacy Reagan
District 5 – Ada Hammond

Dear Voter,

After evaluating all Marion County precincts, to better serve the voters of Marion County by providing a safe and secure voting precinct; the following Precinct voting location changes have been made permanent for elections going forward:

Union Precinct

Courthouse Precinct Cedar Grove Precinct Goss Precinct Jefferson Precinct

It has been determined that the **Fellowship Hall** located at the rear **Baylis Chapel United Methodist Church at 13 E. Baylis Chapel Rd., Columbia** will be used as the permanent polling location.

